Def Leppard Songs Turned Into Lullabies (file under: HUH?)
Page 1 of 1

Author:  LoQ [ Wed May 11, 2011 4:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Def Leppard Songs Turned Into Lullabies (file under: HUH?)

Yep you read the title correctly, here's the official press release *? ...

(New York, NY) — eOne Music and Happiness Records announce the release of Dreamin' With Def Leppard, the first installment of the popular "Rock the Cradle" series, on June 28th, 2011.

"The Rock The Cradle" series features lullaby renditions of popular songs from legendary rock groups, and is the only lullaby series that series that features full band production & original members of the band.

Dreamin' With Def Leppard is no exception, as it features Def Leppard guitarists Phil Collen & Vivian Campbell, performing 12 of the bands biggest hits. And, contrary to the usual simple keyboard & xylophone production, each track features a complete band production. Def Leppard's biggest hits are melodic at their core, and for the Leppard "lullification" process, we wrapped those great melodies with a warm blanket.

Dreaming With Def Leppard (SRP $11.98) includes 12 song set featuring some of Def Leppard's greatest hits, including "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Photograph," "Love Bites," and many more. Now, the toddler set has a rockin' way to go to sleep. This truly is a "Rock of Ages!"

Track Listing:

1. Pour Some Sugar On Me

2. Hysteria

3. Photograph

4. Love Bites

5. Foolin'

6. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad

7. Bringin' on the Heartbreak

8. Too Late For Love

9. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)

10. Promises

11. Animal

12. Rock of Ages

For more information, go to: eonechildrens.com

Author:  Stuthedew0 [ Wed May 11, 2011 5:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Def Leppard Songs Turned Into Lullabies (file under: HUH

Now the true question is...

will they do Stone 'enge?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group